What I’m Currently Obsessed With

Avicii- You Make Me

This is such a great song. It has the most amazing vibe and whenever I listen to it, I’m immediately throw into a positive and feel-good mood. Not only that, but I get the strongest to fist pump. I love a good fist pump. Jersey Shore has totally turned me into fist pumping. Back in my clubbing days (lol, like I’m not only 20, right) I’d “beat that beat” and fist pump like cuh-raaazy. People would look at me like “why is that black girl fist pumping?” and I’d be like “you know you wanna do it, too.” Ha! Anyway, this song is awesome. “All my life, I’ve been, I been waiting for someone like you, yeeeaahhhh.” Greatness. One of the main reasons I love EDM so much is because you literally can’t stay mad listening to this stuff. It makes you feel invincible, like you’re going to have a great day, like nothing can bring you down. Hope you all like this as much as I do.

Gonna go back to my homework. Two more days of finals. Yay! I’ll finally be able to go back into the real world. *fist pumps*

2 thoughts on “What I’m Currently Obsessed With

Leave a comment