Devil’s Tears- Angus&Julia Stone

http://youtu.be/9yQTGyYg0_E Definitely have this on replay today. Beautiful words for a gloomy day. "He said "I am the devil, boy, come with me And we'll make many storms" He offered me the universe But inside my heart there's a picture of a girl Some call love a curse, some call love a thief But she's … Continue reading Devil’s Tears- Angus&Julia Stone

Gasping For Air

I still search for you in the darkness, Only to realize that you’re no longer there. I still hope that you’re within my reach, But it’s quite apparent that you no longer care. We’ve been nothing short of tumultuous, Leaving behind a trail of slicing words, bruised emotions, &irreparable damage. Yet, I still search for … Continue reading Gasping For Air

Critical

This will be short.I am overly critical of myself, and I'm not sure how to stop it. I always think someone is mad at me, that they think I'm not good enough, smart enough, or anything worth hanging on to I guess. I have this constant fear that people will just get tired of me … Continue reading Critical