Words In the Dark

7 thoughts on “Words In the Dark”

  1. That’s too funny. Chat conversations can go so all over the place. Although if I were her, I’d… well, I won’t say what I would do… *laugh* no I take that back *evil laugh* I loved it.

    1. Lol! Love the evil laugh. Thank you! I’m not sure how this came about, but I wanted to try something different. It’s bit out there. Thanks for enjoying it!

      1. other than the fact they knew each other, I can’t tell you how the opening of that sounded so familiar. I’ve had too many conversations with men that started out that way before they even said hello. ha, so I loved the twist in yours.

Leave a Reply

