It’s That Time Again

by farrahdomid

20140421-112030.jpg

Finals Week.
I am particularly sad this morning because of all the homework assignments I’m drowning in. The picture(meme?) I used for this post accurately describes my life, and because I waited until the last minute, I am, in fact, a piece of shit. That’s what I was referring to in my blog post last week about being a flake. I was sitting down after having added up all the assignments I’d have to do in total, and I really wanted to punch myself. Nothing makes me feel worse than having to catch up with homework. I’ve had to forgo a lot of things so I can get everything done in time. Why I didn’t do my homework on time? Well, I’m a workaholic. Since the beginning of this semester, I’ve been working and well, my job pays me..and school doesn’t. That’s terrible to say, but it’s true. Anyway, I have more than enough time on my hands to get everything done, but I just want to write. Like right now, I should be doing anatomy homework, but I’m doing this. See my problem? I think I’m allergic to school. Hehe. To everyone who is also taking part in this hellish week, I wish you the best. To those of you who are done with school, I really don’t like you. Hope everyone has a great day!

