Journal

5 thoughts on “Journal”

  1. Do you know what is so refreshing about your writing? Well, I’ll tell you even if you think you already know. It is like you plucked my feelings and thoughts right out of my brain and heart and because of that I have no doubt I am not alone in how I feel. You, I know, would understand how I would stand across a crowded room and want to give you a hug but be so afraid to take that first step.

    1. Oh, Kate. How I wish we could hug and silently relay to one another that we understand each other. You’re not alone and I’m not alone, yet in the real world, it certainly feels that way.

Leave a Reply

