Orbit

10 thoughts on “Orbit”

  1. There are such extremes here, I can totally relate to the feeling. I especially loved flourished in the vast sky line. That line spoke to me as the muse who inspired me is always on my mind when I see a vast blue sky, namely when I am flying, I do that a lot for work.

    1. Wow, you’re a pilot? How amazing! You must never get tired of seeing the beautiful sky. &yes, I definitely agree. This was inspired by someone who I find beautiful and fascinating.

      1. Oh no not a pilot…I just fly from city to city for work…I spend too much time on planes, making single serving friends who sit next to me.

      2. True you just never know what you will get. Sometimes I see someone interesting boarding and I sort of hope they sit next to me. Most times I get someone who will just talk about mindless trivia. Do you know how much snow fell in Michigan this year? I do, someone on a flight told me all about for almost 2 hours..lol

      3. Lmao that’s the worst! Things like that happen to me too. I always want the person who seems to have the most interesting to say, but I get the guy who wants to talk about America’s greatest landmarks. I certainly hope that the next time you board a flight, you sit with someone both cool and interesting

      4. Let’s see what the airline roulette gives me tomorrow. Likely a grandma who will want to show me adorable pictures of grand kids. While the person reading Chuck Klosterman is on the other side of the isle.

      5. I really just laughed out loud at that. You’re pretty funny, Grey. Lol I’ll be crossing my fingers for you. I’m also going to do some research on Chuck Klosterman

Leave a Reply

